CompletedMS (type not specified)NCT06668324

We could not find results for this trial

I know where the results are

What it found

No result found

We found no results in the registry or in papers.

This trial finished 13 months ago. We found no results in the registry or in any paper that cites it.

What it measured

Main measures

  • Proportion of patients reported local injection-related reaction post first injection

    Day 1-7 post first injection, at the time of survey completion

    Pain

Other measures (1)

  • Proportion of patients in a 5-Likert scale for satisfaction on injection-related experience (post first injection)

    Day 1-7 post first injection, at the time of survey completion

    Quality of life (reported by participants)

Who could take part

MS (type not specified) · 18 to 99

Inclusion Criteria: 1. Ability to use a mobile device or computer with broadband internet access (or data streaming available) 2. Ability to read, understand, and respond in English 3. Adult aged 18 years of age or over at the time of the survey 4. Self-confirmed diagnosis of MS 5. Prescribed either OMB or OCR SC and received their first injection (Day 0) and completed the study survey between Day 1 and Day 7 Exclusion Criteria: 1. Participated in an OMB or OCR randomized clinical trial 2. Previously treated with OMB or OCR SC 3. Cognitive impairment that impacts the patient's ability to participate in a survey study

As registered. Criteria can change, so ask the trial team or your neurologist.

About this trial

In the sponsor's words

The study aimed to compare the experiences, including injection-related reactions (IRRs) of patients newly receiving ofatumumab to those starting to receive ocrelizumab SC formulation.

Loading reviews and guidelines…

History

    1. Started

      Nov 2024

    2. Main results due

      Sept 2025

    3. Finished

      Sept 2025

    Assembled by software from public sources and not checked by people. Each record links to its source. Report an error